Troubles

Haiz~ i have been updating this blog with my phone, because my laptop isnt quite working~ it doesnt connect to wifi( more like it doesnt show any wifi networks) [i have to fix it 😦 ] well…it is fine before… :/
It is okay for me to update my blog here(on my phone) but for my story .. that is a different story… i can write it with my laptop, but i cant colour code the dialogue and upload it with my phone…. asianfanfic is very troublesome when it on your phone… reading is fine but the update of story is hard… haiz.. if only there is an app for aff…

Troublesome things~

Also.. i have finished my Os (well that was like two weeks ago) im like too free..  i dont have a job (yet). Hahahaah im just free…  i had plans like working, writing, crafting, exercising, dancing, and also shopping..  [ sounds productive right?]  I think i sort of overestimated myself, thinking im gonna be productive, but i guess, i sort of have done those( except working) in the past week~

I feel that i have to make this blog more useful, hmm… like doing more reviews and do some craft related… since it is pretty boring talking about a typical socially awkward teenager’s life. One line: Im anti-social. There.

Love,

thazelina

Leave a Reply

