Not being appreciated?

Hey! I am currently having a small break so i decide to continue my instashop. Having more items put on my insatshop for sale, nobody seem to be appreciated by my items

image

I hope that people know how much time is put into making it. Airdry clay is quite troublesome. Well, i really think that nobody should just ignore(?) I dont know, maybe they just didnt see it.. well, i am really considering of closing down that instashop if it really gets no customer.. Haiz, it is really hard to make a living… haiz…

Love,
thazelina

 

Leave a Reply

