Sundays

I hate it when it is sunday and my parents are out working. My sister and i are having show marathons and there people knock on the door like that /snaps fingers/ [i cant snap fingers tbh] I can say that im lucky im not in my PJs, but home clothes looks like my PJs ( t shirt and home shorts, not the kind you see girls wear when they go out, not fbt, it is worst, something like what your mum would wear [dont judge, it is comfortable ]) and my hair all bun up crazily, fringe up, no specs(i might look like i just woke up) Aish!!!! Why!!!! I feel soooooo embarrassed now, but luckily they were all woman, no man to see me in that state. [Girls when they are single /shakes head/] What more they took PICTURES!!!!  Rage 😡
Oh yeah , why did this even happen? Cause the past few days(almost a week) there was haze, crazy haze. As Indonesia had their forest burnt and the ashes created haze, and as the direction of the wind was blowing towards Singapore, it became hazy . So they practically did not do anything till now(when the haze is almost gone) they sent us masks.thank you
PSYCH.I still cant think properly.

image

PICTURES,  it is just a form of propaganda . Just to tell the future generation ” Yes, we did something to help the people during the hazy days.” PSYCH, whatever you wanna do, just take a look at the people collecting it then! [ i cant imagine how it will be like if it is my dad, as he most probably will be top naked >< hah, joke .]
AND, YAH! IF I SEE THE PICTURES SOMEWHERE, I WILL WHACK THAT PERSON WHO POSTED IT! ARGH!!

image

(/Whispers/ it isnt what you see here, it is real whacks)

image

Ottokke, how am i gonna face the people who sees it!  Ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!

Argggghhhh!!!!! Aissshhhhhh!!!! Shall end here, cant do anything anyways, should not think that much…

Byes,
THazelina

thazelina

Leave a Reply

