Lovely Sunday!

Good afternoon! Well it is 12 plus now in Singapore.. (I don’t know why, i feel like a time teller?) Well school is reopening tomorrow and I’m still half-way through work(i hope i can finish it by today) Haha procrastination ! Well I’m trying to overcome my severe procrastination yea… It’s in the way for me to do a lot of work. I hope before the Mid-Year Examinations I can overcome this. I guess it’s purely my poor time management..*sigh* I promise I will start work after i post this post. 🙂 ( and maybe two songs)

Saranghae,
Thazelina 

 

Leave a Reply

