End Of 17 Mar ’12

Practically, today just past like that.I went to Youtube and watched a few videos(really random ones) HAHAHAHA i am a random person , yep Bubz posted some really cute vlogs on her really adorable puppies and I wish to have them too!! The puppies are named Chubbi and Domo! You will love them if you go search for “bubzbeauty” on Youtube! 

So anyway I will be on a hiatus, as my milestones tests are coming but I will still try to post at night and more often. Note:During the weekends I will post in the morning and at night while during the weekdays I will only post at night as far as possible

A short update here.. yeah so nights world

Saranghae,
THazelina 

Leave a Reply

